PMA Managing Committee (2021 – 2024)

Vice President

K S Jamestin

Fmr. Director (HR) ONGC Limited

Vice President

C K Thakur

COO – Solar Int’l Projects Sterling & Wilson Pvt. Ltd.


Onkar Gupta

Fmr. Dy. Managing Director Lurgi India


V C Agrawal

President-Group HR & Mgmt. Board Member RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group

Dr. Alka Mittal

Director (HR) & Chairman & Managing Director- Additional charge
ONGC Limited

Biswajit Roy

Fmr. Director (HR & BD)Oil India Limited

Jayant Patil

Whole-Time Director and Sr. Executive Vice President, (Defence Business & Smart Technologies) L&T

Rahul Sarin

Fmr. Secretary DOPT Govt of India

Dr. Bhujanga Rao V

Fmr. Distinguished Scientist & Director General DRDO

Prof. P V Madhusudhan Rao

Head, Department of Design,IIT-Delhi

Dr. Bhimaraya Metri

Director Indian Institute of Management (IIM) – Nagpur

Ms. V-Kavitha-Dutt

Jt.MD, The KCP Ltd & Chairman, FICCI TNSC

M Nandakumar

Fmr. Managing Director EDAC Engineering Limited

R Krishnan

Fmr. Director (HR)BHEL


Director – Institute for Quality & Leadership, TVS Motor Co

T R Arora

Fmr. Project Director Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited

K K Gupta

Fmr. Executive Director Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Gp. Capt. Shamik Manna

Head Infrastructure & Operations Proj. Mgmt.,Dr. Reddy’s Labboratories

Pratap Padode

Managing Director
ASAPP Infoglobal Group

Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava

CGM (IT & Highway Operations)
National Highways Authority
of india (NHAI)

*All members designations as on 10/01/2022