PMA is glad to announce the following National Awards for Project Management – 2021:

  • Organisational Excellence Award
  • National Project Excellence Award
  • Project Leader Award
  • Woman Project Leader of the year Award (New)
  • Young Project Manager Award
  • Applications from interested and eligible organisations / individuals are invited. The respective application forms are to be filled up and submitted along with the required application fees to PMA.

    Following is the time schedule for the Award 2021

  • Announcement and Opening of the Awards for 2020 – 31st May, 2021
  • Last Date for submission of filled up application forms – 10th August, 2021
  • Initial screening by PMA Team for further processing – 15 August, 2021
  • Interaction with applicants and site visits by PMA Team – 20th August, 2021
  • Finalisation of Awardees by Panel of Juries of PMA – 22nd August, 2021
  • Distribution of Awards in PMA Global Summit 2021 – 23rd August, 2021
  • Type of Award
    Organisational Excellence Award Rs. 1,00,000
    Project Excellence Award:
    Mega Projects ( >500 crores )
    Major Projects ( >100 crores )
    Medium Projects ( <100 crores )
    Project Leader Awards:
    Rs. No Fees
    Woman Project Leader of the year Awards:
    Rs. No Fees
    Young Project Manager Awards:
    Rs. No Fees

    Mode of submission of Filled in Application forms:

    Soft copy in pdf format to be sent to: [email protected] or [email protected]
    In addition, hard copy to be sent to:
    Project Management Associates,
    Periyar Centre,
    FC-33, Plot No. 1 & 2,
    Institutional Area, Jasola
    New Delhi – 110025

    Note: Application guidelines and Forms can be downloaded from the web site.